ss1

Beating Yet Another Girl In The Head With My Cock
2004-08-09 - 2:14 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

It was saturday night when the weirdness started.

I'd just gotten done playing 12-string slide at high volume, feeding the signal through a digital delay.  It was fine-tuned work, only a slight range separated seeming noise from music, and can only be played with a degree of bent sensitivity.

I flopped down on the bed, next to Audrey.

"Get naked."

No response.

"Get naked."

She stirred.

"That's not very romanti-"

"Do it. Do it."  I mocked a shit-assed character from a Ben Stiller movie. 

"You're not helping me get in the moo-"

"Get naked." I started a breathy falsetto I use with my cat.

"I'm waiting for a please,"  she said girlishly, as if asserting some authority she did not have, and had to know she wasnt going to get anyway.

"GET NAKED!"  again, in falsetto.  I pulled down my underwear and took out my cock, lashing her side with it, landing it on her with meaty strokes.

"Im STILL waiting for a please."

"GET NAKED!"  I trilled again, in falsetto, "GET NAKED!"

"That doesnt sound like a 'please'"

I climbed on top of her, beating her with my cock.

"GET NAKED!  GET NAKED!"  I screeched in falsetto. 

My cock landed on her repeatedly with meaty smacks.

thwapthwapthwapthwapthwapthwap

"GET NAKED!"

And there I was on top of her, beating her in the head with my cock, quickly, repetitively.   

The spectacle of it all.

I decided to start making a high pitched keening noise.

"eeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH!"

THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!THWAP!

And I couldnt take it anymore, breaking into cackles of obscene laughter.

I climbed off of her, and threatened to tear her panties off. 

 

She relented and got naked for me.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>