ss1

We Are Not Yuppies
2004-07-20 - 2:03 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

We are not Yuppies

 

So I hiked up

away from the trails

along the bear's sleeping dunes

sleepy bear, sleeping there

jealous he cant get laid like me

in the middle of his sandy way

way away

from the yuppies in town

who wouldnt dare to actually sweat

somewhere else

where they couldnt be seen

in their latest trendy

high-profile, high-end merchandise

fuck no!

 

I slid down her pants and panties

and said "Take your shoes off,"

She slid them back on

and I thought 'This is not PROGRESS!'

Then there she was,

laying on my purple mexican blanket

spread thighed creamy skinned waiting for me

I slid it in for a quick-time old school neanderthal type lay

out there, bare ass to the sun, as if tell it where to go,

wind cooling the sweat on my back,

feeling all naked vulnerable as naked as you can feel,

as she looked nervously over my shouleder

for interlopers that were no where to be found

no yuppies here, no they get there kicks in different

ways, wouldnt dare to screw under the hot summer sun

in a sand dune, lost along the way to the sea.

Something like that too naturally passionate,

too wholly soulful,

too raw and earthly human for them to understand.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>