ss1

From Here To Hell
2004-07-13 - 2:48 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Im getting old

I need to make a mark

I need to run and hide

I need to run for governor

Something

I need, I need, I need

I could find a room to lay in

and kill time until I die

except for that food/money thing

never enough money for the good food,

because in america, even the poor people are fat

they cant afford to eat anything but mcdonalds

and cases of frozen ho-ho's by the pound.

I need to march on capitol hill

I need to leave a lasting impression

I need to find happiness

but never will

from here to hell

from here to hell

leaving claw marks on the wall

as they drag me to my final stay.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>