ss1

Testing out the patch
2004-06-16 - 2:22 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

We sat and watched a hooker work the bar that we usually patronize.

Well, I watched the hooker.  Audrey didnt believe me.  She's of the strain of girl that likes to attempt to contradict my various assertions.

The hooker bent over in front of us, flirting with a swine of a man.  She had low rise jeans and her ass seemed to be ready to fall out of them.  As she bent over, she pulled them up, then turned around and apologized to Audrey.

"Did you see that?"  Aud asked

"Yeah.  She apologized."

"Like I'm going to be intimidated or feel threatened by the power of..of--"

"Her ass falling out of her jeans."  I supplied.

It was more of an assertion of her womanly dominance, I guess.  Or something catty like that.

"Like you're just gonna'- gonna' go after that just because she bent over."  Audrey said.

Well, stranger things have happened. 

The hooker had a nagging cough and was ghetto-annoying.  She offered a blowjob to one of the regulars in the bar, and he turned her down without a second thought.  And this is the regular I call "the Groper", because he gets drunk and gives shoulder rubs and long hugs to a lot of the guys that come through the bar.  Long hugs.  Long uncomfortable hugs while he rubs these guys down.  I think the groper longs to live in a turkish bath, but I've never talked to him.  This is the same guy I saw dance on the bar shirtless, then turn to moon the drunk co-eds in the bar.  It was a hideous sight.

She worked the bar but didnt get a whole lot of action.  Maybe that was the plan, I dont know.  The girls who worked there knew her.

Later on that night, I screwed Audrey on her parents couch one more time.  Had to test out the new patch contraceptive she's been using.

I took it to a place of dirty talk I usually dont go.  As lacivious as it can be, some things are better left unsaid.  But the filth just rolled out like a parade of the tawdry, and Audrey went with it.  I looked down at her flushed face as we lay on the couch and I fucked her from behind.  No rubber, I could feel exquisitely, and what I felt was wet and hot.

"You like it when I fuck you, dont you."

"Yes."

"You like getting fucked by me.  Don't you.  Admit it. Admit it."

Her head jogged as my hips slapped into her ass.

"Y-yes."  she said.

I looked up and out the window.

"What?"  she asked.

"Nothing, just probably the neighbors are watching."  I replied.

She threw an arm up and waved, carefree.

"Oh, you dont care if they watch, do you?  You dont care?"

She kind of looked up at me and shook her head as I plunged my cock into her over and over.

"You little slut."  I said, "You're a little slut.  You're MY little slut."

She looked at me as I slowed down.

"Arent you.  Admit it.  ADMIT it."  I said. 

Then I pounded the hell out of her.

"Say, 'Yes'.  SAY it.  Say 'Yes, Sir'."  I growled in her ear, fucking her hard, then backing off a little bit.

A huge grin spread over her face as she got the game.

"Sure, Arg."

"SAY it. 'Yes, Sir'"  and I fucked her hard again.

"Sure...Arg."  she said again, provacatively.  I felt my orgasm coming, so I decided to end it.

"That's IT.  Just for that, I'm going to cum inside you.  You're going to feel my cum dribble down your leg."

And I did.  I fucked her really hard, almost knocking her off the couch, and my cock throbbed inside of her.  She got unbelievably hot and wet.  We settled back into the couch and I stayed inside of her for a long while afterward.

We were watching some movie, but I forget what.

Here's to modern science. 

The next day, Audrey wore a real slutty red colored fingernail polish. 

What a good girl.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>