ss1

One Upped By The Retarded
2004-05-12 - 1:58 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Those th' gradootes?"  she asked.

Slope shouldered, she sidled up to me, brown hair, blue eyes.

Vacant blue eyes. 

I stood above the crowd of the newly graduated and the academians, different color gowns and sashes mixing into a blur,  looking down at the mixture of humanity on the rubberized track floor below me.  Audrey's commencements were ending, and I was waiting to catch a glimpse of her as she passed through the throngs of professors and master degree holding students.  Three seconds of "WOO-HOO!" two and a half hours of standing around, attempting to listen to self-indulgent speeches about nothing and not hearing them.

I turned and looked at the girl standing at my side.  She was obviously retarded.

"Yes.  Those are the graduates."  I answered.

She nearly drooled.  She slurped the saliva back into her throat.

"I have a book!" she said with energy.

No sign of Audrey anywhere.  The crowd heaved and moved, but essentially went nowhere.  Chaos reigned.  Girls of all shapes and sizes distracted me, flitting about, being girls.

I lifted my commencement program.  "I have a book, too."  I said, using the mirroring technique that works well with children and the mentally handicapped.  Either form what they said into a question or a statement.  Question preferred.  Maybe I should have said, "You have a book?"  But I didnt. 

Her family was now watching her.  I could feel the eyes, feel the prescence of others around me, ready to pull her off in an instant if she should embarass herself, or more to the point, her family.

She stopped dead in her tracks.  Dim thoughts rattled aimlessly behind her eyes.

"But mine is a book." she asserted.

I paused.  I'm being one-upped by the retarded.  How low has my life finally gotten?  Can I sink any lower?

Or maybe she was correcting me.  I dont know. 

Either way.

I unfolded my program and showed it to her. "Mine is, too."  I said.

"Oh." she said, and smiled.  Then her family grabbed her.

"Lets get going Suzee..." they said.

 

--------------------------

Later on, I went down on Audrey extensively. 

And stuff.

I licked her while she played with her clit and a nipple.  Inches away from my face, I watched her red "Im not a waitress" fingernail bob over the sensitve parts of her pretty pussy. 

"I do dirty, dirty things to you," I said afterward, wrapping her into my arms, "And you LIKE it."

"Yes. I do." she said queitly.

The next day, my tongue was sore, but it was worth it.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>