ss1

Hi, Daddy.
2004-02-03 - 1:48 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I was busy going down on Audrey's succulent little pussy as we lay on the couch in her family's living room when we saw the vehicle headlights in the driveway telling us that her her father had come home.

Dammit all.

We quickly composed ourselves.  I sat up on the couch.  She pulled up her pants and tied them.

He came in the door.  "Why is your car in the driveway?" he asked her.

And this is exactly what she thought he'd say.  She gave me a look that said so.

Then she got up and in the process adjusted her pajama bottoms that were askew on her slender frame.  Her dad greeted me and looked a little bit like he wanted to shake my hand.

I didnt make a move that way, because, well, my hand was entirely soaked with his daughter's wet pussy lubrication, and I didn't really think it was good form to press that into his palm.

"Dont mind the hand, sir.  It's just your daughter's wet cunt."

Later on, I fucked Audrey slowly from behind on her father's couch in her familie's living room while her parents were upstairs, presumeably asleep.  At one point, I fucked her so hard I almost knocked her off the couch.

"I fucked you from behind on your FATHER'S couch in your FAMILY'S living room."  I said.

"Stop SAYING that!" she squealed.

"I fucked you from behind on your FATHER'S couch in your FAMILY'S living room while YOUR PARENTS were upstairs."

"Will you STOP?!"

Its always nice to make a girl come.  I like it.  The change in demeanor is fascinating.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>