ss1

I was kidding around.
2003-12-30 - 11:53 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Narcicisstic soliloquoys slipping away into the far corners of nighted mind.

I sit up to look at the dawn, but the dawn's come and gone.

----

It was a long negotiation that finally lead to Audrey putting my cock in her mouth.  It was dark, and we were parked in a spot that allowed for good sight lines.  Wouldn't do to be set upon by the police again during carnal relations.

I am an animal, and I fuck wherever I go.

Audrey's a really nice girl.  Pretty, if shy.  And a prude.

I suppose its understandable.  She's only been with one other guy.  Only KISSED one other guy.  Mostly I feel like a sheepish whore around her.  But in a good way.

So she finally took my cock in my mouth and worked at it, stroking the shaft of my penis while she took as much as she could.  Still learning to relax those throat muscles.

And as I worked towards climax...I had to climax.  Girls freak out when they can't make a guy come.  Its like failure and defeat on a personal level of womanhood, and they generally expect dismissal. 

I came to the realization we had nothing to clean up.  No rag.  No napkin.  Nothing.

And I hate cumming on myself.  Well, hate is strong, but sometimes I toy with they notion of stopping before then.  Of course, then I chuckle to myself and blow nuts the size of Sputnik. Who am I kidding?  I am little more than a half-civilized animal rattling the bars of the cage of my subconcious.

So I decided Aud was taking one for the team.  Besides, after speaking to many different girls about bj's, they know when a guy is going to cum.  They KNOW.

But Aud didnt.  Took her buy surprise.

She worked at my cock until it throbbed, and she caught it all in her mouth.  After I was done ejaculating, she laid her head down on my tummy.

"You okay, honey?"  I asked.

She nodded her head, not saying a word.  In the darkness, watching the world move about me, I heard her swallow it all down. 

Good girl.

She came up for a kiss.  I kissed her.  Bleah.  But she deserved it.  (Besides, I'd been fingering her and putting my fingers in her mouth to suck on all night.) 

"That's new."  she said, considering it,"That's a new taste."

"Oh?"  I said.

"I've never done that before."  she said, with a look of triumph in her countenance, wiping her bottom lip.

I looked her straight in the eye.  A devil was whispering in my ear.

"I can't see you anymore."  I said, deadpan.

She looked aghast, shocked.

I laughed.  I was kidding, of course.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>