ss1

Your Work Here Is Finished
2003-12-23 - 1:44 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Well," I said, "We have an hour to kill before the movie."

"What do you want to do?" she asked.

I smirked and looked at her, figuring she could read my thoughts which said 'you'.

"Well, we could go to the park and make-out."  I suggested.

"Okay," she said.  I was surprised, but not so much as to pass it up.

At the end of the road near the park, we kissed.  Nice long passionate kisses, getting better each time I explore her lips, learn the contours of her body, learn how she likes to kiss and be kissed.  I massaged her thigh, then rubbed her pussy from outside her jeans.  She suppressed a subtle moan and got warm between her thighs.

I tugged at her jeans, the button stubbornly refused to give way.

"You know, " Audrey said, "If we get started on that, we might miss the movie."

I tugged hard at the button and it gave.

"Dont ruin these jeans, they're my favorite!" she snapped.

"Fuck the movie."  I said. "Were these jeans on my bedroom floor?"

"Yes," she sighed as I slipped my fingers inside her cotton panties.

"Is that why they're your favorite?"

"No.  They were my favorite before."

"And you couldn't just let me believe it?"

We stopped talking as I worked her pussy with my fingers, playing with it, making it open up like a flower, get it wet.  Her kisses grew more passionate as she grabbed my face with both hands and moaned.

I slid my ring finger down and stroked the length of her wet cunt.  She moved her hips in pleasure, moaning more.

Flicking her clitoris with my finger just right, she moaned in exhultation and came.

I couldn't believe it, because it had been so easy.  I thought she was faking, so I went for more.  She pulled my hand out gently, sighing like a good girl.

"Your work here,"  she said, "is finished."

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>