ss1

A Real Comedian
2003-12-23 - 1:45 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

She'd been jerking me off for a while.

"I'm going to cum.  Can I cum in your mouth?"  I asked, like a little boy asking for a cookie.

She paused, still stroking me.

"No," she said, finally.

"You mean your going to make me cum all over myself?"  I complained.

She paused again.

"I know the practical reasons as to why you asked me that, but," Audrey said, "Dude, its not happening.

So I busted my load.  What the hell?  Why not?  Deal with the ramifications later.  In the heat of the moment, an orgasm is a hard thing to say 'no' to.  Besides, there's tons of shit in her car, must be some napkins or something somewhere.

And the search began.

"I can't believe you dont have anything."

"I have a glove!" she said, "...No, wait, its a white glove.  Yeah, I dont know why I keep searching.  I dont have anything." 

She was unsympathetic.  More and more I felt like a helpless beached pilot whale, flippers flapping helplessly as it baked in the unblinking sun. 

When suddenly a light illuminated my flaccid cock and semen from outside the car in the chilly night.  For an awkward moment, it was me, Audrey, and the policeman, looking at my ensemened body and flaccid cock.  The policeman was a surprise.

I quickly adjusted my sweatshirt to cover my dishevelment.  In the back of my mind, I knew I was mashing semen into my shirt, but the long arm of the law was banging on my window.  I laughed and turned to Audrey.

"Its a cop!"  I said.

She froze, her face gone slightly pale.  Good girl, never had so much as a parking ticket, never talked to the police.  Ever.

"I know its a cop!" she snapped, "What does he want!?"

As for me, I've talked to plenty of police.  Either they want to know what you're doing, or they want to catch some kids fooling around.

"He just wants to know what we're doing."  I said.

I rolled down the window.

"What are you doing here?" he asked in an authoritarian tone.

"Watching the stars." I said non-chalantly.

"Watching the stars, huh?" he said, "Do you have ID?"

I fumbled for my license, aware of the cumstains forming on my shirt.

"Do you have ID ma'am?"  he asked Audrey.

"Yeah," she replied, whipping out her ID and giving it to the Man before I did. 

"OK," he said with authority, "I'll be right back."

He went to the car, ostensibly to run ID checks on us.  While we waited, I tried to calm Audrey by pointing out various constellations, to no avail.  

"Yeah, but, are we in trouble?  Can we get into trouble?"

"Naaaw."

"Are you sure?"

"Yeah."

"But how do you know?"

"Audrey.  We're on a road, not in the park, stopped, not doing anything wrong.  He cant do anything.  Unless you have some outstanding warrants..."

"No."

"Then we're fine."

Supertrooper came back to the car.

"Okay, you guys are fine.  There's been drug activity in this area, so that's why we snuck up on you. "

I looked around, saw no other cars.

"In fact, you guys can stay here if you want, but..." he added, "If you're going to watch the stars, you need a sunroof."

A real comedian. 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>