ss1

I'm No Sea Turtle
2003-12-11 - 1:47 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Can I cum on you?"� I asked the pretty, if shy girl I have been seeing of late.

In the darkness in my bedroom on my bed, I heard not a sound, did not see a sign of recognition in the dim glow of the icicle lights hanging from the roof outside.� I had been laying next to her, masturbating for a little while, and she had responded, positively, by carressing my chest and stomach with her long, sensual�spidery fingers.� My cock had thumped into her repeatedly.

And there I was, poised above her now, dick in my hand, asking the question.�

Considering all her cocaphony of refusals, "what do you think you're doing's" and outright "no's", I wasn't sure if she'd be down with it.� For all I knew, she was laying there in abject shock that I had asked her such a blunt question in the first place.� Ah, Audrey, your eyes say so much, but only half of what is on your mind.� And say absolutely nothing in the dark.

Which bothered me a little bit.� After all, I had spent a good portion of my time earlier in the evening earning rub burns on my knees as I had given her pussy a thorough tongue bath.� And I knew she liked it even though she was an incredibly quiet girl.� She could barely talk afterwards, or so it seemed, lost in a haze of pleasure.

Or so it seemed anyway.� She wasn't saying shit now, and who knows the cause.

In fact, most of what she had said all night was refusals and denials, each time striking a bit of my enthusiasm, each time shaking my faith, leaching the life out of my penis.� And said in such a way, too as to make me think such things as though she didnt want to be responsible for the decision.� With a certain eagerness and tremulousness.� That if I went ahead and fucked her anyway,�it would be all right, because in her heart of heart's, that's what her body wanted.� And�maybe part of her mind, too.� But the inhibitions spoke through her even as I rubbed my cock on her wet pussy, and not the passioin.� �The refusals and 'no's' became something of background unpleasantness that only my cock seemed to notice.

He's generally a good guy, my penis.�� Sometimes he leads me down blind alleys.� Sometimes he makes bad decisions.� Can be greedy, but, all-in-all, its not the cock of a rapist.� No means no.

So after licking her succulent pussy, sliding my fingers inside of her, feeling her, really feeling her, exploring every inch of her pussy, getting to know it, working it, making it wet, making her hips rock and shake, feeling it strain as I�licked another finger and worked two inside,�I was now myself working on an incredible case of blueballs.

Motherfucker.� Bane of my pubescent experience, back to haunt me again.� When did girls start saying no again?� I know when they stopped.� Weird.

So I was poised, ready for the homestretch, looking for a place to land.

And I get no response.� What the fuck.

Thoughts flashed.� Was she indignant?� Was I totally wrong about her, and she was some kind of one-way repressed non-reciprocating freak?� Should I still cum on her anyway?

Hell yes I should, if only for the humor involved.� I pictured her quailing in the dark, shivering as I arc rope after rope of jisim on her puritannical self to her stark horror.� Give and take!� Learn it! Love it!� Tell your friends what a freak I am after we stop speaking because of all the strangeness.

"Yeah, heidi, I couldn't talk to him anymore, he was SUCH a weirdo.� I mean, he jerked off and came on me with no warning.� Ugh,�I can't believe he thought I'd let him do that.� Yeah, lets go shopping this afternoon, abercrombie?� I'm in..."

Shit, I should cum on her face!� Why not?� I mean, its not like I'm going to see her again...if only for the impact of a learning situation.

"Well?" I asked.

"I nodded my head yes." she said quietly in the dark.

I put my hand on my erect cock and she took over, stroking me off as my body rippled in orgasm, my moans the loudest thing in the night, my penis throbbing in her hand as cum splashed down on her naked body.

And all was right with the world.� Funny how that works.� I grabbed some kleenex for her to clean off and lay next to her.� She snuggled into me, the heat of her body, her prescence relaxing.

We relaxed together for awhile and had some small pillow talk.� I asked her if she still had a crush on a guy at work, and after a staunch pause, meaning, of course she did, she got a little defensive.

The quiet says so much if we only listen.

"Oh, I've been meaning to tell you, " she said, as if a thought just struck her mind.

"yeah?"

"Have you ever seen that movie 'Finding Nemo'?"

"no."

"Oh.� Well," she continued on, not willing to be denied, "You know that sea turtle?"

I paused, wondering where she was going with this.

"yeah."

"You remind me of that sea turtle, the way you talk."

"So you're comparing me to a drugged out sea turtle."

"He's not drugged out, he's a surfer."

"Still, you're comparing me to a disney movie sea turtle."

"Yes."

I spanked her tight little naked ass with a taut slap.

And on and on.� It was a nice time.�

Nice like sitting through dinner where the old people eat, teasing her and thinking all the time of the heat of kissing her before, her long legs wrapped around me, the warm, electric yet safe feeling of comfort and joy, the desire to be inside her.

And still, now to be denied.�� Dammit all.

She's a really nice girl.

I still have the rug burns on my knees.� I like them there.

And I think I like her.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>