ss1

Wake Me Up, Please
2002-06-03 - 1:53 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Could not sleep like a motherfucker.

Anxiety over my doctor's appointment tomorrow.  Tired of being poked and prodded, i guess.  And much like taking a dog to the vets office, I can only go to certain places where they seem to cause me pain every time I go there before a definite negative association is formed.

I don't shake like a dog in the car as we pull into the parking lot or anything, don't get me wrong.

Its more of a "goddam I don't want to be poked, prodded, or given bad news" type of vibe.

I've managed to corral and contain it to that point.  I think things may be okay, I had been worried about worst case scenarios.

Especially because emotionally, and perhaps physically, I am tapped out.

Fuck it. 

I just want this nightmare to end.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>