ss1

Tylenol PM Hallucinations
2002-01-25 - 7:24 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Street drugs have nothing on over the counter stuff anymore.  I took some Tylenol PM a week ago, and I woke up the next morning and hallucinated.  It was cool.

I sleep with a fan.  A pecadillo of mine.  I awoke from rem sleep to see what looked like a multi colored and spotted flat peice of plastic billowing slowly at me.

"Well, that's plausible"  I thought. "Floor vents, fan going.  Something got caught in the drafts,"

Then it moved closer, and I gasped.  I saw it was not plastic, but an organized, and possibly sentient collection of colors and spots.

It moved closer, and I gasped again.  And it was gone.

I immediately chuckled and went back to sleep.

Tylenol PM.

Its a gas.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>