ss1

Theological Pontification pt.1
2001-07-18 - 2:34 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

The Christian ideology based on Hebrew mythology seems flawed in so many ways.

I started with the notion of faith. To me blind faith is zealotry, yet this is what organized religion has pushed on me since day one.

It runs contrary to my belief of God. I think God would, in a sense, rather have me question what is before me, to futhur develop my relationship with the Almighty. I think such a Being would rather have me test my faith. I think such a Being would want me to use the capacity that I have to furthur understand everything that is before me. Love is what you are willing to give, not what you are willing to give up.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>