ss1

A Pretty Much Serene Sunday, and god Said Unto Thee-Lo, Your Karma Is Restored
2001-01-08 - 20:26:39


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Anyway, Sunday was karma restoration. Sunday was a food and sports cornucopia.

I fucking loved it. Did not do a goddam thing all day, but watch my favorite teams. Smoked some hash and pot. Washed some clothes. Well rested. Unified with my karma, once again. I am overjoyed.

Not that I think my karma is to simply sit and watch sports. Sometimes, maybe, it lags behind me and needs to catch up.

I have been moving quite fast in recent weeks, and casting terrible shadows.

Got into a weird wrestling match with Woody. Don't know what he was thinking. Stuck him like a pig. Quickly. It was his fault. He started it with an unprovoked attack.

Then at 3:40 in the morning, I was woken by someone fumbling about in my room lighting a match.

I sat up, groggy.

"Hello?" I called.

"Don't worry. Just lookin' for that resin." Woody said.

(Pause)

"You're freaking me Wood. You're freakin' me the fuck out." I said, laying back, confused, tired, irritated, falling back to sleep.

What the fuck was he after, anyway?

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>