ss1

Family Dinner
2002-02-06 - 8:16 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Tonight, watching the 'FOX' news channel, with the 'rents, nice family dinner.

I fuckin' hate the 'FOX' news channel.  Uptight conservative oriented drivel.

Anyway, they come on with this story, I think its out of San Fran, but I could be wrong, about a viscious dog or two that killed some poor woman in a tragic mishap.

The couple who own the dog are being prosecuted, and rightly so.  Control your beasts, I say, otherwise prepare to be liable, and subject for boarding.  Arrr.  Search for Booty, and Hidden Treasure. Arrr.

(Whoops.  Pirate talk getting out of hand.)

They finished the report by saying the couple's history of sexual activity with the surviving dog would not be admitted into court.

I laughed, and struggled to hold it back.

Eventually it came out full fledged, and I felt obligated to share with the 'rents.

"What if that wasn't an attack?"  I said,  "What if that was something else? What if that was the dog's desperate plea for assistance?" 

'"HELP!"  he was saying, "He fucks me when you're not around!"'  I said.

Ahhh, family meals.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>