ss1

She Loves Me
2003-03-09 - 6:40 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

We filed into my room,

where my lover lay,

waiting,

my friend and I.

I pulled back the sheet,

and she shivered

in anticipation.

We took off our clothes,

my friend and I

and climbed into bed

with her

as she spread her legs

and I licked and fingered

her wet pussy

my ears filled

with the unmistakeable sound

of sucking cock

and I looked up to see

my love turned halfway around

head bobbing

taking every inch of his

huge penis.

He sighed and made a strange noise,

"Dude, your chick just swallowed my load,"

he said.

yes, she did, but she loves me,

doesn't she?

There was a pause,

where she giggled and

lay her head at my legs,

like she'd done something wrong

or something like that.

I still don't know.

After all, she loves me,

doesn't she?

I put my cock

in her mouth

and she sucked me off

with enthusiasm

and aplomb,

her lovely tongue

giving me tingles.

I, too, came in her mouth,

and she swallowed.

Yes, she did,

she loves me,

doesn't she?

My friend left, and

I was left with my lover,

as we tangled together,

this time in uneasy rest

our thoughts apart,

"I wonder if he thinks I'm a whore,"

she said.

"Does it matter?" I said.

After all, she loves me,

doesn't she?


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>