ss1

Serial Killer On Drugs
2002-02-11 - 1:39 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

 

So, if I were a serial killer on drugs,  these would be the serial killers I would most be like.

Your Results Page

Rank #1 equals your best match Item
 
# 1Richard Ramirez more info
# 2Herb Mullin more info
# 3Henry Lee Lucas more info
# 4Ted Bundy more info
# 5Zodiac Killer more info
# 6H.H. Holmes more info
# 7Harold Shipman more info
# 8Ed Kemper more info
# 9Joseph Franklin
# 10Robert Hansen
# 11Albert Desalvo more info
# 12Peter Sutcliffe more info
# 13John Wayne Gacy more info
# 14Joseph Kallinger
# 15Juan Corona
# 16Ed Gein more info
# 17Dennis Nilsen more info
# 18Jack the Ripper more info
# 19Paul Bernardo more info
# 20Wayne Williams more info
# 21Andrei Chikatilo more info
# 22Arthur Shawcross more info
# 23Jeffrey Dahmer more info
# 24Albert Fish more info
# 25Ian Brady more info

Personally, I've always thought that I identified more with Ted Bundy than the rest, but be that as it may, these are the drugs I would be on, or rather one of these drugs:

 

Your Results Page

Rank #1 equals your best match Item
 
# 1Hash
# 2Marijuana
# 3Psylocibic mushrooms (magic mushrooms)
# 4DMT
# 5Peyote
# 6Absinthe
# 7LSD (acid)
# 8DXM
# 9GHB
# 10Opium
# 11Methamphetamine (Crystal)
# 12Ritalin
# 132CB (a form of ecstasy)
# 14Inhalants (gas, paint ect.) why don't you just kill yourself now?
# 15MDMA/MDA (ecstasy)
# 16Mescaline
# 17PCP
# 18Dexedrine (dexies)
# 19Ketamine
# 20Cocaine
# 21Codeine
# 22Heroin
# 23Crack
# 24Barbituates (sleeping pills)
# 25Morphine

Learn new things every day through the magic of the internet.

Its worth noting that I have not done even half of these substances in my varied experience, making me a solid citizen, and worthy of becoming president of our fine land.

Close.  (12 of 25, that I know of, that is...no telling what those fuckers cut X with anymore, which sucks.), But no cigar.

Hey, can you help me put this sofa in my big white van with no windows? 

Just step right up there,  uh-huh, all the way into the back.

Yeaaahhhhhh. 

Come over to my house, let me show you my crawlspace.  We'll smoke hash, it'll be fun.

Mmmm-hmmm.  Dug the trench myself.  Check it out.

What?  Lime and a burlap sack?  I have no idea what you're talking about.  What lime and...oh, yeah, THAT.  Fuck, I don't know, its always been here, I just never...

Hey, hand me that shovel would you?


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>