ss1

Saturday was Filled With Revelations
2001-02-26 - 17:05:06


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

The six degrees of separation are a bitch.

I am very close to a true story that is horrific, and has had national exposure. I burn to write this fucker, and I believe I've got most of the information I need. A few more contacts, conversations and question flowing the right way, and its done.

I think the truth needs be known, but really...if it gets out in mass media, I will have a lot of my friends feeling conflicted about me, which to me, in regards to people I love, is a bitter pill to swallow.

Let me preface any and all details regarding this story are after-the-fact. The information I have will not put anyone new in jail, nor release anyone, but the truth was majorly screwed, and strange things happened surrounding a pre-columbine crime incident.

The whole city, it seems, may have been largely deceived. I need to think this over, and I need counsel. Legally, I cannot get into trouble.

Ethically...


Sunday night was hellish with drugs. Need to reign my ID in before he kills me.

Nothing largely happened. We ended up going to the bar where Tony ranted about stealing a touring bus, and outfitting it with a "spitting cage".

One thing that did pique my interest, however, happened at the bar.

I make eyes with girls a lot. Whether its glances, long looks, flirtations, or communications, I make eyes with girls a lot.

I admit it.

There was one girl with a gorgeous body that I only looked at, like twice, maybe three times as she clambored over her drinking party to leave the table.

Okay, maybe I looked a bit more, 'cause I seem to remember her talking to a friend and pointing at me.

Anyway, towards the end of the night(almost 2:00 am, only friends and regulars) , I got up to relieve myself. She got up at the same time hurriedly, making eyes at me.

The bouncer at the goose, Chris, picks her up, and carries her to the bathroom door. He leaves, and she walks into the bathroom, pausing to look back at me right behind her with a flirtatious look.

I noticed, and felt this urge to go in there, just pull open the door, take her and make out with her, take it to its tawdry end, probably her sucking feverishly on my cock in the stall while she sat on the throne.

"Hey...come here."

But I didn't. Didn't say nor do a damn thing.

She seemed only to walk into the bathroom and immediately out, 'cause she beat me back to the bar area, and I wasted no time. Something tells me, it all would have worked, and if it didn't everything would still have been okay.

I have made out with girls spontaneously and randomly. Sometimes this really turns me on. However for fooling around purposes, I generally stay with girls I know.

Afterwards, I was hot and bothered for this girl...not the girl I've been sleeping with.

What is with me?

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>