ss1

The Retarded Have Condemned Me To HELL
2001-08-28 - 12:42 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

So I saw this commercial yesterday, and it has condemned my soul to the depths of hell.

I think it was a local commercial.

And I'm not really sure what they were promoting, honestly. Something about mother's being proud of the babies, no matter what was wrong with them.

All I really noticed, aside from some hot moms, or MILF's to use the parlance of out times (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck- I didn't make that up), was an endless parade of retards. Waterhead after waterhead, gleeful as all hell.

I couldn't help it.

I tried. I tried and tried.

I bit my lip.

Quickly looking around, I noticed I was alone.

And then I laughed. Not the usual cheap, crude laugh, done in public.

A full belly laugh.

One of them blew a dandelion apart, and then immediately shreiked an ran after the floating seeds.

Drooling. Helmet-having. Stumbling.

And shreiking. Lots and lots of shreiking.

Couldn't get away from the shrieking.

I felt soooo bad after it was done.

"I am going to hell." I said.

The are two ways I plan to argue my sentence, and thereby rationalize my horrible behavior.

First, the typical retard has no idea. Some of the more highly functioning will, and these are the retards at which you don't laugh, as they still possess the legendary strength, and it's only a short hop until they bullrush you with their striped helmet lowered.

Second, and I've commented on this before, these people know a life of bliss you and I will never ever know. Think about it for a moment. Even in your most elegaic moment, your wedding, your birth of a child, the time the prostitute gave you a freebie, you will never ever approach their heights of happiness. Also, on an average daily glee scale comparison, no one is ever as consistently happy as the retarded.

If you've ever talked with the retarded on a daily basis, you know this. And if one never had the capacity to know there is more to thought, life, and the world, one will not know what is missed.

Ignorance is bliss, they say.

I just wish I hadn't seen that commercial. Now I'm going to hell.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>