ss1

Bring on the Passions...AHHHhhhhHHH!!!
2002-01-10 - 9:22 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

As much as I belittle life, it is so beautiful.

I struggle, in the throes of agony and extascy.� I know its meaningless, but sometimes I don't care.

I feel better by the hour.� Powerful medicine at work.� It may be awhile before I am whole again, or at least as whole as I will be after this ordeal.� Weeks, maybe a month or so.

This crash was a long time coming.� And what a crash it was.� Life threatening, life altering.

Perhaps.� This is the third time in my life.� The past two made me devalue all.� What point is there, when life can go willy-nilly and body run riot with no warning.

(Well, sort of...I am a shit head, and it is on a certain level my fault.� No No!� Wait!� It wasn't me!� It was the skin-suit!� I swear!� But, yes, if I lived with less verve, and stepped timidly like a mild pussy-cat, I would never have a goddam problem.

I just don't know how to tippy-toe through life.� I never received tippy-toe lessons.� The tippy-toe bus left, and I wasn't. on. the. bus.�

I just don't get it.� What are the mild people afraid of?� Death?� WE ALL DIE.

So fuck it.� Grab some pie and shove it in the hole that most delights you.

Throw on an eye patch and make pirate noises at the one you love.

"Arrr!� I be searching for the lost booty!!!!� Arrrr!!!!� Prepare to walk the plank!� Arrrr!!!!� You be going down, me hearty!!!!� Arrrr!!!"

No tippy-toeing skills.� Definite lack of tippy-toeing potiential.

Yes, my idea of fun is to load up on drugs and do whatever crosses my fancy.� I have gone drunk to prayer meetings.� I smoke pot on chapel steps.� I fuck wherever I can, however I can with girls that make me happy.�� Wanna watch?� I don't give a fuck.� Just don't tell anybody.� Modesty, you know.

While I'm on the topic, why are some girls all about the public sex?� What is that?� Yeeaaa-hhhh, I don't care, but...uhh, baby?� What's going on?� Why do I have to fuck you in the bushes?� I dig you and everything, but I can, like, wait, or something, until we get home.

Okayyyyy.�

I used to think that life was dull and unchallenging without drugs.� But I have done so much.� It has lost its luster.� I definitely don't need to do any to feel loose and weird anymore.�

Perhaps I have done enough.� Maybe I should become a monk.� Maybe the final challenge is entirely spiritual.

Maybe I should try to find God inbetween woman's thighs.� I swear He's there.� Swear. it.

Okay, maybe not.� But its worth a shot.

Yes, I am feeling a bit better.)

But I find myself strangely hopeful now.� There is no meaning, but there is powerful curiosity.

Sunsets are so sweet.

Meaningless, yes.

But seductively sweet.� I feel the urge to grab life's fruits (froo-its) from the trees, suck the nectar out.

I can't wait to seduce a girl.� Get in a fight.� Play in front of a crowd.

Write a new album.� Take more pictures.�

Create a poem.

I also want to make money.� Lots of it.� Not to live extravagently.� But for safety's sake.�

Plan is forming.� I can get some proper education for free.

Not the path I wanted, or intended.� But I will be able to amply provide.

I think...things will be okay.

I hope. I hope.� I hope.

If not, well...fuck it.� Its been a nice ride, anyway.

It was a life.

But I think things will...be...okay.

Bring on the passions.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>