ss1

Percoset after Pot
2001-02-27 - 13:55:44


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I switched back to the vapidly horrible country station for my wake up. It seems easier to get out of the bed. I must admit I am not comfortable with the notion of annoying myself, but whatever works. At least, until I awake wailing the songs out of my sleep. That will be a moment of pure terror.

I also went to the Aurora King Soopers, but it was so starkly insane, I blotted most of it out of my mind. I dimly recall a woman pushing a cart with two screaming aryan brats lying on the rack underneath. It was too much to know, and I plastered a look on my face and plowed through the mullets, obesity and other outright strangeness.

And Roomie just came home, and blew my train of thought. No biggie.

Later he gave me a percoset, which are some of the best things ever invented. I feel right as rain this morning.

Mmmm-hmmmm!

Raht...ahes....rahne, mah-deyah.

My guide to perfect mental and emotional health: percoset and pot smoking. For crisis intervention-pure mdma, percoset and pot smoking. You will lay very still and be quite happy.

Don't knock it until you try it.

Not that I needed something like that. But it is nice to wake up feeling fresh and just....darn good.

The snow fell last night. Big fat flakes spinning to the ground. Twirling and swirling, always giving me this warm feeling, warm like by the fireside warm, as the wind lightly blows, and the chill throws everyone's commute awry. Warm like a cup of hot-cocoa and blankets, after the wet feet and frozen ears.

I wish everyone could feel this good.

Right on.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>