ss1

Navel Drugs
2003-03-31 - 11:31 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

There is a poster in the cafeteria.  It reads:

If you shoot it,

snort it,

smoke it,

eat  it,

or rub it in your bellybutton,

We won't tolerate it.

Which is then followed by a picture of someone's navel.  Presumeably a junkie navel.

Who has shit that gets you high by rubbing it into your bellybutton, and WHY have they never shared it with me?

I admit that when I see that poster, I feel cheated.

What the fuck is wrong with me?  Don't I look like a guy that you would do navel drugs with?  Don't I look like I can afford it?   I can afford navel drugs, fucker!  I don't have to buy some rich guy's navel lint.

I thought I was getting good shit.  Apparently not. 

All this time I could have been sitting around, playing with my navel and getting high.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>