ss1

Zombie Love Hewitt
2002-04-21 - 10:15 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I watched some small part of an awards show on the television today.

I flipped it on, and the succulent Aussie, Kylie Minogue was strutting her five foot stuff, and was, of course captivated.

She seems really hot and really make-up-y.  Which I do not like.

But as for the reason that I pawn out this drivel is Jenifer Love Hewitt looks very strange to me. 

Something about her forehead and hairline.  Something about the way she puts on the heavy dark eye make-up that make her eyes appear to be 2 dark sockets.  Her bony frame.

She looks like a giggling teenaged skeleton to me, and it freaks me right out.

Its freakish.  Its hideous.

Its Night of the Living Dead.

I thought she might take a bite out of her co-hosts, but was disappointed.

That would have been a show.  Undead Hewitt Rips Open Main Arteries Of Mark McGrath Looking For Brains.

In related news, Zombie Hewitt Tears Through Pop Music Industry Looking For Brains--Reportedly On Brink Of Starvation.

"I tried eating Brittney,"  said a stricken Zombie Love Hewitt, "But her brains had the consistency of a rice krispie treat."


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>