ss1

More Ring Business
2003-01-09 - 3:53 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Saw a gorgeous girl at the gym, just a day after my expostion about the trinket ring I've been carrying around.

Man, that fucker will haunt me.  I'll be seventy looking at the romantic dreams of my youth signified by a worthless yet priceless trinket ring packaged in a plastic bubble never given away, wondering where the hell it all went.

But she was awesome.  Long blonde hair, tan skin, blue eyes.  She wore a nice tight black turtleneck sweater with a white and black plaid skirt and calve high black leather boots.  Full breasts, neither too big nor too small.

She stirred something in me to speak to her.

Wide hips.  Not fat, but womanly.  The type of hips you just want to see how hard you can fuck.  The type where you can camp out for a weekend and just play with your lover's pussy, resting your head on her thigh, whittering the time away.

Anyway, I made up my mind that I was going to compliment her in some way.

As I was going to the lockerroom she had me renew my membership, which was convenient.

(compliment given and received:  arg:"I like your skirt"...thinking, "yeah, i'd like to see it on my bedroom floor", she:"Thanks, I went shopping a couple of months ago", arg:"Well, you make it look good."  She giggled and said, "Thank you.")

And I looked closely at her.

Lots of makeup.  Lots of eyeshadow.  Contacts to make the eyes blue.  Lots of fakery.

I liked the overall effect, but for some reason, she...just...didn't...make...me...feel.

Or rather, if she did, it wasn't even close to being real, on many levels.

So, no toy trinket ring for her.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>