ss1

Life Can Be A Video Game
2003-03-30 - 11:26 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I like to use the U-Scan check out aisles at the supermarket.  That way I can buy whatever I want without wondering if the checkout person is casting aspersions my way by dint of my purchases.


(In a similar vein I eat too much fast food, so I tend to go to the same fast food joints.  So I tend to go out of my way and switch up, just so they don't know how much fast food I eat.  Its part neurotic, and part that I wonder what some of these people think...like the girl with the black choker at the closest t*co b*ll whom I said was sexy.  She never looked at me like I was a faceless customer again, which fastfood should imply anonymity.  Same with this girl at a Mcd*nalds down the road from my gym whom I told I liked her nails.  Her eyes got wide and she just kind of stared.  Am I required to follow this up or risk spit in my food?  I'm just trying to make girls smile.  And get a quick cheap meal I don't have to cook.

I really should stop eating fast food.  I'm not getting fat or anything, but its just bad stuff.)

I push the 'tocqui emprazzar' button and the instructions then are in spanish, which I don't know.  It makes it like it a video game.

The video game is called 'will I get food today'.

Bonus points for using coupons and paying credit.

Extra if you pay with WIC stamps.

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>