ss1

Jumping Cliffs
2001-07-01 - 8:47 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Things got weird at about 2:30.

But found no jumping cliffs or white sand beaches.

Life is still good, just good without jumping cliffs or white sand beaches.

But I will have jumping cliffs, believe me, come hell or high...water, I will have jumping cliffs.

Dammit.

No habitable water in this fucking state.

Fuckers.

The least they could fucking do is have some jumping cliffs.

Everybody should have jumping cliffs.

Nice spot of cold water at the bottom for a safe fall.

Jumping cliffs. You know.

JUMP-ing cliffs. Hmmm. That didn't help, did it.

hoookay.

Cliffs, that you could jump off of, into water, would probably be the best way to describe it.

And you...jump off them. Into water. The cliffs.

There are plenty of one-trip jumping cliffs to be had around the area, for sure, but I'm apparently a jumping cliff whore, as I want to jump again, and again, and again...

Fuck the one trip jumping cliff. Leave that to the losers, the dregs.

For I have much for which to live.

Like white sand beaches and fuck-ing jumping cliffs.

If I can ever find the fuckers.

Always, always, always...the search for the good and the beautiful.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>