ss1

Interpersonal Memo's
2002-06-12 - 6:07 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

MEMO

From:  Concious

To: Subconcious

cc: Super-ego, ID

RE:  Fucking with people

Woah, dude.  I know we are not on drugs or anything anymore, but are you sure this is a good idea?

MEMO

From:  Subconcious

To: Concious

cc:  Super-ego, ID

RE: Fucking with people

Dude, stop being such a fuckin' pussy, I swear.  I got it all covered.  No worries.

MEMO:

From: Super-ego

To:  Concious, Subconcious

cc: ID

RE:  Fucking with people

All right guys, you know I can't approve of this directly.  But, you know, I like you guys.  I really do.  Despite everything the ID seems to drag us into, time after time after time, you know?  It hasn't broken the bonds.  So, I guess, as long as S. has everything covered, I'm prepared to greenlight this project.  Be careful.

MEMO

From:  ID

To:  Concious, Sub-concious, Super-ego

RE:  Fucking with people

WOOOOOOO!!!!  WOOOOOO!!!!!  LET'S GO AND GET LAID!!!!!  WOOOO!!!  DO WHATEVER THE FUCK YOU WANT, BUT AFTER THAT I WANT SOME POONTANG, YOU HEAR ME YOU FUCKIN' WUSSIES!!!!  COCK-DEEP IN BEARDED CLAM!!!!  YEEAAAAH!!!!  LETS GET SOME BLOW!!!!!  WOOOO!!!!!  WOOOO!!!!  I DON'T CARE IF SHE'S SIXTEEN, GRASS ON THE FEILD, MOTHERFUCKERS!!!!!!!  WOOOOO!!!!!  GET ME SOME BOOZE AND A PACK OF SMOKES WHILE YOU'RE AT IT, FUCKFACES!!!!!  PAR-TAYYY!!!!!  WOOOO!!!!!  WOOOO!!!  LOOKIT THAT ASS!!!!  WOOOAAAAAH, YEAH!!!!  GO!  GO!  GO!  GO!  GO!


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>