ss1

More Internet Stuff
2001-03-02 - 18:00:44


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3 I plan on dropping acid this weekend. Should be fun. I will hole up at home, and warm myself , by myself *sigh* by the fire. Its okay.

And I plan on meeting Thomas at the bar to see a blues band tonight.

I've been looking for weird internet sites. Found one, where a guy took a graphic of a three eyed man smoking a pipe, and turned it into an oracle, along the lines of a "magic 8-ball".

I've been routing a lot of queries through it so far, and it has not been wrong once. I just asked it if i will get laid this weekend, and it said, "As I see it, yes."

Can't argue with that.

I also asked it if I will drop acid this weekend, and it said, "Ask again later." The karma must be clouded around this issue, so I will gobble LSD carefully. Thanks for the warning. Its always good to have an oracle on your side.

Also found two sites regarding masturbation. One, called jackinworld , is a no-nonsense look at male masturbation, as serious as the Wall Street Journal. The other is the Ultimate Masturbation Resource for Girls, which I have perused thoroughly.

Jackinworld holds no fancy for me, as the humor stops once you realize how serious those folks are about their content. These degenerates need to find a girlfriend, and deserve scorn.

The Ultimate Masturbation Resource for Girls, however is a good read. Based in England, a lot of the contributions come from there, and if the rumors about the men in England are to be believed even slightly, then there is a definite need for something like this.

It is straight forward, with a touch of persipicuity. The subject is treatedwith a bit of humor, although British, and all-in-all lives up to its billing. It provides definite insight into the female mind and masturbatorial habits, and is useful to any woman in dire need of a helping hand, so to speak.

 

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>