ss1

Infamous Independence Day pt3
2002-01-29 - 9:14 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

The Final Day of the Infamous Independance Day Debacle.

At the time, I had been going out with a perky little blonde named Melanie, who worked with me at the Ice Cream Plant.

And I suppose to say "going out with" is another way to say "fucking as often as I could."

Its taken awhile for me to interject maturity into my relationships, and I am still sometimes lacking. (Dinner? What? Fuck that...)

She was on the pill for endometriosis, so I could cum inside her as often as I pleased, which was a treat, as I could be sure that I would not become daddy, due to her unfortunate condition. I do and did wish that she did not have this problem, but it did benefit me.

I am such an asshole sometimes.

(She encouraged this, as well as cumming inside of her. Which, coincidentally, is its own flava. Time and a place for everything.

We both went to the same college, as well, and later on, after some poor choices by myself, and a weird kinky explosion by her, where she took advantage of my lack of inhibitions, we stopped fucking, and instead I would titty-fuck her until I came on her face and chest.

Like I said, a time and a place for everything.)

My friend worked at the local yatch club, as the head grounds keeper. He found out I was fooling about with her.

"Holee shit." he said, "You' re banging the Admiral's daughter."

Her father was the Admiral of the Yacht Club.

I agreed before the madness started to take her out this particular night, not realizing that I would sustain a head injury and facial abraisons the night prior.

I called up my best friend, and we agreed to double, as he had picked up what turned out to be something of a juvenile delinquent of a girl, rather young for his age (19 or 20...yeah, but please do not come to me for moral advice, only practical), and they were something of an "item"

Apparently the night I took my tumble, the night prior, he had met said girl, and she had talked him into breaking into her girlfriend's house and having sex on her bed. She made him wipe his dick of on her pillow and they left. Not his wisest move.

Anyway, I was set to pick up Melanie at the Yacht club and meet The Admiral, and Mrs. Admiral. Just the way to meet the parents.

It was dark as I pulled up to their slip. I had smoked some reefer to take the edge off of the anxiety. There is always some anxiety when you meet the parents.

I walked up and daddy's little girl gave me a hug and snuggled up to me.

"Daddy," she said, "This is Argentum."

He extended his hand, and I saw his eyes play over my obvious disfigurement.

"Hello, sir," I said gripping his hand firmly, "I see you noticed my abraisons."

"I wasn't even going to say anything." he said.

"Well, since I brought it up..." I offered.

"Sure, sure. What happened?" he countered.

"Well, there is no story really. I tripped and I fell awkwardly. That's about it." I lied.

(Oh, I know...but what the fuck could I say? 'Well, sir, since I wasn't banging your daughter doggy style, that's the way she likes it, you know, I was in the middle of a two day drug binge, and as the result of a bad idea I fell a story and a half to the ground, marking up my face in the process.'

I just met the dude. He didn't need to know. I felt bad about my prevarication, though.)

"Ah." was all he said.

"I WISH there was a story, you know, something interesting. Like I got in a fist fight saving someone or got drunk and fell off of the roof of a porch, or or something. But no. Nothing like interesting. Tripped and fell awkwardly." I was becoming unhinged.

The admiral said nothing, but glowered at me in the dark.

"Well," Melanie interjected, "I think we should get going, or we're going to be late,"

"Okay, well, you kids have a good time," her mother said, "Don't be out too late."

"Okay mom," she said, and started walking to the car.

The Admiral leaned in close.

"Keep my daughter safe." was all he said.

"Always, sir." I said, and walked off to my car.

(Coincidentally, I have been told that a few times in my life. I always used to see it as a sign of trust, or perhaps approval. Now I see the truth, it is more of a pitiful plea by the powerless. 'My baby girl loves you, and if I interfere, I'm scared she might hate me, even though I really want to interfere and not let her go with you, so instead I plea with you to keep her safe, and realize that this is actually a veiled threat that you are too dense to pick up on in you drug addled, teen-aged state.)

I picked up my best friend, mike, and his juvenile delinquent. We had no plans, so we rode around smoking more reefer. Melanie didn't smoke.

As we passed the beach, which is also a state park, I pulled over. It was a full moon, and I wanted to walk on the beach.

We clambored out and made our way to the beach. At the far end, a group of people sat around a fire and listened to someone play guitar. The distant sound floated down to us, but was lost in the breeze.

We split up, me with Melanie, Mike with his juvenile deliquent, walking a distance apart.

Melanie and I had nice conversation about her parents and life in general.

We stopped for a moment.

"This is very romantic," she said. I took it for my cue to kiss her.

We kissed, passionately so, and I undid her shorts, and started to finger her. She was wet, and proceeded to get more so.

She held on to me, and pulled me down to the sand, undoing my shorts and tugging them down. I pulled off her panties, in that delicate moment I love so, and gave her a passionate kiss, as I proceeded to slid my cock inside of her.

The sound of the waves, the moonlight. It should have been so special.

And for her, it was.

For me, it was a bit more annoying than I thought it would be. I loved the heave of her chest, and her gasps in my ear as I made her moan. I loved how wet her pussy got, and how it felt as it gripped my cock. These are always things that I love.

But the sand annoyed me. Blew into my eyes, occaisonally, if there was a gust of wind.

And the worst thing, was that a mosquito started to harass me. Buzzing around my ears, and then actually biting my fuckin' ass. Repeatedly.

It was distracting and frustrating. So I decided to end this one a bit sooner than the rest.

(I guess this is all well and good, as Mike and his juvenile deliquent were watching my ass go up and down in the moonlight. Fuckin' weirdos. Mike was embarassed about it later, and even more so that his deliquent was watching. They were making out, and actually stopped to watch. Well, hell, man, give me pointers, critique, whatever. But if you're going to do it, don't be coy about it, and snicker with your deliquent. Just because you have inhibitions, doesn't mean I have to have them.)

I came inside of her, as I usually did. She liked it, I could tell. Girls get a certain look in the eye, and really, if you're having good sex, it does make it better. Sometimes it triggers multiple orgasms in a girl, sometimes she just likes to lay there and enjoy the feel of a cock throbbing inside of her.

Of course, that all applies if there are proper precautions being taken. Otherwise, (the few that have happened), have responded with a look of fear. And that has its own amusement value as well.

She wanted to snuggle, and I just wanted out. Really, I like to cuddle, usually, and most definitely after sex. However, this was not the time, nor the place.

I stood up. "C'mon," I said,"Let's go."

I helped her to her feet, and she pulled her clothes on.

"What's the hurry?" she said, "Where do we have to go?"

"I don't know, but I just...gotta' go." I said.

(When I told Mike later what I said to her, he pointed out that this was similar to dialogue from Easy Rider. if she played the role of dennis hopper, and I was peter fonda. However, I had never seen Easy Rider until two years ago. Strange, that. Art parallels life parallels art. Thing is, I just wanted away from the mosquitos. Maybe we're all victims of the pop culturalization of america, and nothing is original anymore.)

As we walked to the car a cop pulled up, and flashed its spotlight into the park. They were after the people with the fire, and were not interested in us.

I dropped Mike and his juvenile deliquent off, and drove Melanie to the Yacht club.

"Thanks for the good time," she said, and we kissed goodbye.

I nodded at her, and she walked off. I watched her ass wiggle for a minute. Ahh melanie, hated to see you go, but loved to watch you leave.

As I drove off into the night, I rolled up a very fat joint of marijuana, and taking heavy pulls off of it as I rolled down the road, reflected on the unique Independence Day weekend experience I just had, the life I lead, and the passion and love that surrounds us all.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>