ss1

Government = Legalized Mob Activity
2002-04-15 - 2:34 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Still doing my motherfucking taxes.

Old Ben was right, it is one of life's two certain things.

(And the government is much worse than the mob when it comes to "their" money.)

Frustrated motherfucker am I.

I just want to give you money.   Let me keep my goddam time, you bastards.

In Italy, in Florence, they still run government offices out of the Pallazzo D'Medici.

The Pallazzo D'Medici is the ancestral house of the Medici family, the first mob family in history.

(its a gorgeous pad, too.  If you have time, check out the grand ballroom.)

Kinda' tells you something, doesn't it?

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>