ss1

Fuckers! Fuckers!
2001-06-19 - 2:57 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Welcome to GoLive CyberStudio 3

I am chastened and humbled.

For me, life typically seems to be a balancing out of karma.

With my brother leaving the district, and me taking on more responsibility, I should be getting a raise. All the particulars aside, it can be a boon of 10,000 to 14,000 additional Jason dollars per annum. Definitely an honest respectable wage, other than this paltry sum which I currently make.

I have my fingers crossed. I will work to get it, but nothing in life is certain. I'm not banking on it, because I don't want to be let down.

So I won't be shocked if it doesn't happen, or if it does. That's just me. As a former supervisor once said, "Things don't impact you much."

Which is true.

The balancing out of this karma (as, new postion aside, I will be geting a decent raise, anyway), has resulted in my auto insurance agent ripping me off blind. They keep raising my rates, even though I haven't had a ticket or an accident in forever.

I figured I'd live off of the evil credit card until payday, using my checking account to pay off bills and other "official" expenditures.

There's a freeze on my account. I ignored the bill for a couple of months, and they fucked me.

Sure, its paid off. Sure, I always pay that fucker off in full.

But no go.

 

fuck.

 

It will all work out. I will get the victory over whatever it is with which I'm contending.

 

No worries.

 

Fuck. This is my existance.

 

 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>