ss1

Cum-Rag Issues
2002-01-26 - 2:21 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

And that, as they say, is enough of that, for now.

I have had cum rag issues of late.

Anxiety surrounded this issue for me, and I will say why.

My friends are bound to find my cumrags when they move my stuff out.

At first, I was mortified.

Let me explain.

I have, generally speaking, a generous libido.

Even when I have a girlfriend, unless she's a libidinous person like me, that doesn't satiate its ravenous desires.

So I masturbate.  Regularly.

This has already been established, and should be no surprise.  All guys do it, at least until they're thirty or so.

(that statement is really funny to me, and perhaps I will re-read it when that august age approaches)

Anyway, I used to use kleenex, but one tends to accumulate refuse, and a bed surrounded by wads of kleenex is about as discrete as putting up a banner sign.

'MASTURBATORIAL DETRITUS'

(One girl has satisified me, and my bed was litterally ringed with a mound of wadded crusty tissue.)

So I eventually switched to a rag or two.

Yeah, oh, I KNOW.  Nasty.

But I never, ever thought that this would become a public issue in my life.

After a period of time, these rags become hard.  Stiff.  And I really think there is no mistaking what's going on with that.

However I have been mistaken in the past, and in particular the past couple of weeks.

Of course, I eventually had to here.  I used a sock.

And TWICE now, the cleaning lady has picked it up.

(a fifty year old lady has touched my speutum.  I'm not sure how I feel about that, but it seems to evoke a sinister laugh)

Now the cleaning lady has no responsiblities when it comes to me.  She doesn't need to go into my room, and she knows this.

And, really, if I see a sock wadded up under a bed with odd stains on it, knowing I have no responsibilities in said area of a house, I would give it a wide berth.

So its her fault.

But this cum-rag issue will be confronted again as masses of people converge on my room in Denver and clean it out.

I worried about it for awhile.

Then I realized that there is really nothing I can do, and the only way I stand a chance of getting away with it is to say nothing. 

They should know.  Its me.  And I always stay away from kleenex and clothing suspiciously placed around acquaintences beds, and assume the worst.

And, in a way, its so much more me to not give a fuck.  Have some sort of comedy ready in case I'm discovered.

"Oh, fuck, you found those?  They should be framed."

or

"Oh, fuck, you found those?  They should be framed.  Pictures of my children."

Because being unabashed and unashamed is the only way to deal with it.  Its either that or become a jizz mopper at a local peep show for pennance, and skulk away from the approach of civilized, normal people.

Its very strange to me that my cum rags, in a short amount of time, have become so public across the nation.

This is one of those things I never thought would come to light.

Paranoia justified.

Watch your habits, and secrets you keep down deep. 

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>