ss1

The Healing Magic Of Blushing Young Girls
2002-06-05 - 9:29 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Like the Who song, I'm going mobile.  Hee, hee, hoo.

Today I went to the gym and flirted with the young desk girl a little bit, even though I think I look like hell.  She was young and dumb.  Blonde and cute, she might have it made some day.

Yesterday, after the appointment, I waded through the human tide and made purchases.

I stopped at Barnes and Noble.  Behind one of the help counters was a cute girl in a long sleeved pink collard shirt and beige pants.  Shoulder length curly brown hair.  She was all of nineteen or twenty.

As I walked by she blushed.

I searched for some Bukowski.  I finally found it, and perused several selections.

I glanced up at her from across the store.  Her head snapped down to her computer screen.  From a distance, she seemed to blush again. 

That delightful blush in a young girl that seems so sweet and innocent.  A blush and a shake that's like magic.  It seems that way.

To my jaded mind, its beautiful, that animal response that they cannot hide. 

Its a good substitute for love.

I went to buy the books I had chosen.  As I walked towards the door, I turned and looked at my beauty.

She was talking to a co-worker.  I saw the co-worker say, "who?"

She said, blushing, shaking a little, "The guy that's looking at me right now."

Ahhh, baby, you don't know how much that means to me.

 


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>