ss1

Writing my way through this Goddam Extended Blue Monday
2001-01-05 - 18:50:50


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I wore my "I learned from lesbians" t-shirt under my sweater to christmas church this year.(Brought up lutheran. Whole 'nother story) I also did my communion (eucharist for the protestant impaired) like a shot and slammed it on the altar rail. Right side up, though. Upside down would've been totally blasphemous.

Still, does this mean I'm going to hell?

Probably, but for many other different and varied reasons.

Just kidding. My religious concepts and ideas include things like humor. And I've worked on them to find something in which I can logically believe. One tenent is that modern religion has been perverted by man to use as a tool to control the masses. But that's a whole 'nother entry in itself.


I think I called the end of the Extended Blue Monday a little too soon.

Rather, to use a weather analogy, the storm has broke, but its still raining, just not quite as hard.

So I'm going to try to write my way through it. It helps.

Maybe I should build on the manatee story...

More later.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>