ss1

I am an Angel
2003-06-25 - 1:24 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Heaven
You come from Heaven. You're the purest of pure, a
saint. You're probably an angel sent directly
from Heaven.

Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

 

I read this, and immediately had the thought, like in those old bugs bunny cartoons of the wwII era where the main character, invariably bugs or daffy duck, turns to the camera after being threatened or something  and says, 'He don't know me vewy well, do he?'.   Of course, I have no idea to which pop culture icon of the times they were referring, and also makes me wonder about the evolution of the sense of humor (seeing as some themes are timeless, and some have an expiration date), but it seemed appropo.

Then again, maybe I'm just being hard on myself. 

And these are Saintly Stories, after all...


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>