ss1

first step
2011-08-18 - 4:06 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Trying desperately to write a letter to get the business evaluated for sale.

Struggling mightily to do it.

I can write anything. Throw a concept my way, and I will rhapsodize quixotically about it.

an aside--there are so many fake dipshits who have made their way through life via a combination of bullshit and vehemence in lawschool. Collorary: I dont necessarily rhapsodize quixotically about things I don't understand.

Its all emotional, you see. I need to get it done, but as my mom says, "Yeah, its like throwing a shovel full of dirt on your father's casket."

And it is. FUCK.

I know once I start it will flow. Quick, short, and to the point.

Its that first damn step every time.

That first step...


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>