ss1

plums
2014-11-24 - 2:09 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Did not pass the bar. Again.

By four points.

FML.

I had migraines for 3 days when I found out.

I suspect something psychological is going on, plus I changed my writing style at the suggestion of the bar prep course.

This was a bad idea.

At this point, I should probably be more upset and lost than I am.

But I'm not.

Maybe going to fruitlessly appeal my score, and then definitely going to take it again.

I really don't see another road opening up before me in any event.

I suppose I would like to do any number of things, but...I just don't see the way.

If I see the way, maybe I'd take that way. Maybe I'd go that way.

But hopes and wishes really don't equate into a plan, you know?

And, I mean, as much as I would like to do something creative, it seems very much like doing so and hoping to make a career is much like making a career out of playing the lottery.

As far as finding my passion, I am looking at things that charge my cookies, my cahonies, my plums.

Writing, photography, music.

And honestly, I should always write more.

Its good for me.

I can feel it...down in my plums.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>