ss1

fuck that guy
2014-05-27 - 10:58 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I'm not trying to be a dick, but...

(then everything said after is dick-ish..)

(Except in this case)

Fuck the Santa Barbara shooter.

Good lord, I skimmed his manifesto. OVERWROUGHT PROSE.

Ugh.

Seriously, never use a 10 dollar word when a five-dollar word would work.

All I hear when I read overwrought prose is, "I think I'm smart, but I'm insecure about my intellect, and, well, probably everything else. But I'm saying this and I have an overblown sense of self."

Plus, just, like, fuck that dude.

Narcissistic Personality Disorder with psychopathic tendencies that went into full psychotic break.

The family should have insisted on in-patient treatment, especially with his documented behaviors--which he fucking documented.

I also watched his last video.

Fuck that guy. So utterly pathetic with no sense of self or self-worth.

Whenever we have one of these assholes, we should only publish the name of the victims and damnatio memorae for the killer.

They're really not worth our time.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>