ss1

getting closer all the time
2013-06-07 - 4:03 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Well, I think I've sold it.

He drove around with the original buy/sell in the backseat for 2 weeks...after I told him time is of the essence.

Then he quibbled, bibbled, and nibbled around the edges, asking for me to finance it.

So I wrote up another buy/sell with some draconian security attached that was 'non-negotiable'.

Surprise, surprise, he found he could make the original work for about 6k less...

I'm going to take it. No money has changed hands, so, until then, it still feels ephemeral.

I need this to be done.

Then I start trying to find an externship so I can get out of law school.

Hopefully in there, somewhere, I get a little "time off".

"Time off" in quotes because I will still have class.

I want this to be done quite badly. Or fervently. I want it done well, just expediently.

I also want to fix my bike, but I'm having trouble with a cam-chain tensioner bolt.

Riding always makes me feel free.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>