ss1

Some women do.
2012-10-01 - 5:44 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Still more pre-class ramble. I have no class.

I haven't gotten laid in forever. Audrey has been sick, haven't seen her.

Went to a wedding about...a month ago? Hoidy-toidy affair. Great food.

Anyway, she started getting sick. I thought it was a simple stomach I-ate-something-disagreeable sort of thing.

So the next morning, after she went back to the hotel and I hung out with my brother, in the morning, being extremely horny, I *took* her.

I rolled over, the morning sunshine streaming through the curtains, and caressed her breasts. Her nipples immediately responded in her drowse, become flush, full. I ran my hands over her body and tugged her panties down.

"What...whatre you doin'..." she said groggily.

I pulled her panties all the way down and placed my cock at the entry of her vagina, pushing the tip in.

"N-no...no!" she flailed at me. Too late, too late. I took her, then there, pinning her arms to herself with one arm, penetrating and fucking her, hurriedly fucking wet pussy shallowly and quickly. She stuck her hips out and into me, taking my cock, her body a raging fire of heat, every inch of her skin giving off heat like a furnace.

She liked it. She wouldn't admit it, but she liked it.

She likes being taken.

Some women do.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>