ss1

no deus ex machina for you!
2011-08-16 - 10:50 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Dangerously dissatisfied with it all/the cock crows early in the morning/hate hypocrisy, loathe the hypocrit/the bell tolls for thee, fuckface.


This reminds me of a text I sent to my brother recently. It said, "THE BELL TOLLS FOR THEE, FUCKFACE! 8====D~~~"

I received no response. We haven't spoken in some time prior, and definitely not after.

In the news, recently an anti-gay marriage republican lawmaker (state level, I believe) was busted for soliciting gay sex via Craigslist. Oh craigslist, what can I not purchase from your bountiful goodness?

Werewolf creepers disguised as politicians. Its so much like a Jew rounding up other Hebrews for the concentration camp it boggles the mind. A living Judas goat, in the flesh, pandering to the maddening crowd.

But the crowd is being lied to. They cheer and decry the shadows on the walls of the cave, slaving away in perpetual slavery, never stopping as to question 'why'.

Then today, a pastor from a megachurch was found dead in a Times Square hotel room. The body was found with a 'powdery white substance' in an envelope. If I really had to guess, my guess would be someone sold him H when it should have been C, but this is pure speculation.

Also he split with his wife in 2009 over his involvement with a stripper. I'm assuming more than a lap-dance took place.

At this point I'm assuming, on some level, that all major religious leaders are liars, that politicians are hypocrits of the worst stripe, and that anti-gay politicians are, in fact, simply closeted gay self-loathers.

It seems a safe assumption to make.

On the home-front, nothing is right, everything is fucked, and I'm in the middle.

There are no right choices, just less-wrong ones to make.

In a society of whores, I am a tramp, as ass fucked as anyone.

At least they do it for money.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>