ss1

PLEASE RESPOND
2008-02-06 - 10:05 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Chat wraps.

These made me laugh.  These are internet legend, but I'd like to add my own commentary to this one in particular.

Its a sixteen year old boy, a geek, obviously.  

What is also painfully obvious is the point at where he shedded his dignity for a girl.  I bolded it, just in case you weren't sure.

As we guys get older, hopefully we learn from our mistakes.  Yeah, maybe we still feel foolish around a girl from time to time, but we keep our dignity in-tact.  

We learn not to sweat it, and be confident in ourselves.  Sometimes a girl acts a certain way and its wholly unrelated to us or our behavior, despite how much some guys view themselves as the center of the universe.

This little buck, however, had to learn the hard way.  

(On an unrelated note, do you think the girl involved realizes she is part of an internet legend?)
--------------------------------------


mybrotherisdu (6:28:38 PM): What's up, this is Nick from trig class.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:30:02 PM): oh heyy nick!
mybrotherisdu (6:30:11 PM): Need any help with math?
mybrotherisdu (6:30:19 PM): Or anything else?
XXXXXXXXXX (6:30:54 PM): nah i get it now
XXXXXXXXXX (6:30:59 PM): thx to you
XXXXXXXXXX (6:31:02 PM): =)
mybrotherisdu (6:31:20 PM): I do what I can.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:32:15 PM): haha
mybrotherisdu (6:32:26 PM): So, what's up?
mybrotherisdu (6:33:09 PM): How was your day?
mybrotherisdu (6:35:47 PM): Please respond.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:35:56 PM): it was good
mybrotherisdu (6:36:56 PM): Is your internet lagging?
XXXXXXXXXX (6:37:00 PM): for a monday atl east
mybrotherisdu (6:37:02 PM): I can help you fix that.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:37:39 PM): no im just a lil busy atm
mybrotherisdu (6:37:50 PM): Oh, sorry.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:38:12 PM): lol nah its ok
XXXXXXXXXX (6:38:18 PM): nothing major
mybrotherisdu (6:38:26 PM): Oh.
mybrotherisdu (6:45:03 PM): Hey, well btw I passed my driving test today and I'm going to get a car this weekend.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:45:13 PM): heyy i gtg
mybrotherisdu (6:45:14 PM): In case you ever need a ride somewhere.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:45:21 PM): nice talking to you
mybrotherisdu (6:45:23 PM): Oh.
XXXXXXXXXX (6:45:26 PM): bye
mybrotherisdu (6:45:34 PM): Well I'll see you 7th period tomorrow!
XXXXXXXXXX signed off at 6:45:36 PM

----------------------------

Bloodninja always makes me laugh.

That's one inventive cocksucker.

---------

bloodninja: Ok baby, we got to hurry, I don't know how long I can keep it ready for you.

j_gurli3: thats ok. ok i'm a japanese schoolgirl, what r u.

bloodninja: A Rhinocerus. Well, hung like one, thats for sure.

j_gurli3: haha, ok lets go.

j_gurli3: i put my hand through ur hair, and kiss u on the neck.

bloodninja: I stomp the ground, and snort, to alert you that you are in my breeding territory.

j_gurli3: haha, ok, u know that turns me on.

j_gurli3: i start unbuttoning ur shirt.

bloodninja: Rhinoceruses don't wear shirts.

j_gurli3: No, ur not really a Rhinocerus silly, it's just part of the game.

bloodninja: Rhinoceruses don't play games. They f*cking charge your ass.

j_gurli3: stop, cmon be serious.

bloodninja: It doesn't get any more serious than a Rhinocerus about to charge your ass.

bloodninja: I stomp my feet, the dust stirs around my tough skinned feet.

j_gurli3: thats it.

bloodninja: Nostrils flaring, I lower my head. My horn, like some phallic symbol of my potent virility, is the last thing you see as skulls collide and mine remains the victor. You are now a bloody red ragdoll suspended in the air on my mighty horn.

bloodninja: Goddam am I hard now.

----------------------------------------

Bloodninja : Wanna cyber?
MommyMelissa : Sure, you into vegetables?
Bloodninja : What like gardening an shit?
MommyMelissa : Yeah, something like that.
Bloodninja : Nuthin turns me on more, check this out
Bloodninja : You bend over to harvest your radishes.
(pause)
MommyMelissa : is that it?
Bloodninja : You water your tomato patch.
Bloodninja : Are you ready for my fresh produce?
MommyMelissa : I was thinking of like, sexual acts INVOLVING vegetables... Can you make it a little more sexy for me?
(pause)
Bloodninja : I touch you on your lettuce, you massage my spinach... Sexily.
Bloodninja : I ride your buttocks, like they were amber waves of grains.
MommyMelissa : Grain doesn't really turn me on... I was thinking more along the lines of carrots and zucchinis.
Bloodninja : my zucchinis carresses your carrots.
Bloodninja : Damn baby your right, this shit is HOT.
MommyMelissa : ...
Bloodninja : My turnips listen for the soft cry of your love. My insides turn to celery as I unleash my warm and sticky cauliflower :of love.
MommyMelissa : What the fuck is this madlibs? I'm outta here.
Bloodninja : Yah, well I already unleashed my cauliflower, all over your olives, and up in your eyes. Now you can't see. Bitch.
MommyMelissa : whatever.

-----------------


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>