ss1

I WIN
2008-01-19 - 3:36 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I think I won this exchange, personally.



pivotal
 19 points 1 day ago [-]

I'm pretty into it too - mostly because its a flashback to when this actually my job.

jayesanctus 14 points 1 day ago [-]

No books on grammar in your library?

pivotal 14 points 23 hours ago [-]

nah, just this one called "Being meticulous about grammar on the internet means you are a boring person"

jayesanctus -8 points 20 hours ago * [-]

Is that next to 'pivotal's mom eats hobo ass for a dollar' in the 'douchebag section'?

tekronis 3 points 14 hours ago [-]

Nice comback. You're obviosly an incumbent Crowned Champion of the Internet Insult Wars.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>