ss1

Just Sayin'
2007-12-11 - 11:16 a.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

vaginas I'd also like to say that there is  no way, and no reasonable reason that I should know as much as I do about Paris Hilton, Lindsey Lohan, Britney Spears, and Christina Aguilera.  

The media needs to focus on something else, and hold itself accountable, instead of being a pandering whore.  There is no accountability in the mainstream media, and it is entirely manipulated by our social institutions which are run by the elite.

They want us to focus on the crotch of these four women, rather than be critically thinking about our problems, so we can be docile, easily controlled workers.

---------

Ive seen all four of their vaginas.

Two words for Paris Hilton:   'meat-curtains'.

---------

I don't mind meat-curtains.

I speak for most straight guys when I say this:  we are just happy to get it.

Don't worry what your vagina looks like.  

Unless it looks like an Arbys roast beef sandwich.  

Then you want to use a lot of lube and put a premium on the fellatio skills.

Just sayin'.

---------

I shouldn't say that.  Some guys are all about the meat-curtains.

I don't mind, as I've said before.  Every vagina is like a snow-flake, and should be appreciated for its individualtiy.

Unless you have a a michelin-man vagina.

Then you need to lose some vag-weight.

Just sayin'.

---------

I shouldn't have said that, either.  For every body type, fetish, or what-have-you, there is someone out there that thrives on it.  Smelly pussy?  Take off the filter on google and have at it.  There are those that worship such a thing.

Extremely hirstue?  Please.  There are guys that freak out for it.

Then again, if you have disco-bush and you haven't dated in awhile, my advice is either to go brazillian or have a landing strip before you bring up the fact that you hate to shave your twat.  Don't lead with your freakiness.  As a good friend once told me after a girl farted when I was pulling down her panties, "Jesus, you guys just started dating.  She should stil be trying to convince you that she shits ice-cream."

Just sayin'.  


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>