ss1

Swallow
2007-03-12 - 6:25 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Swallow Swallow.

Now what did you just think about?

Yeah, I'm sure. The bird. That's what you thought about.

Its something just about everyone has dealt with in some fashion or another.

Do you, or don't you? Will she or won't she? (or he, if that is your thing)

Some say its the difference between love and like, and that may be true.

But if you have lived your life and haven't dealt with it in one way or another, frankly I'd find that amazing.

Or entirely lesbian, which is cool, too.

All these poems that I am posting I have read to large crowds of people.

I have to admit: it was fun.

So here is the Mp3: Swallow.

Click it once to activate the flash, and again to make it play.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>