ss1

spontenaity is key
2006-05-18 - 15:46


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

"Come here" I said.

I grabbed Audrey, pulled her into my lap and undid the front of her pants. I slid my hand into her panties and played with her pussy until it was wet.

Gently I nibbled on her neck.

Pulling out I played with her clit rythmically until she finally gave it up with her usual tiny moans and whimpers, her cheeks flush, lips full, eyes shut. Her body shuddered. She got incredibly wet between her thighs.

I cuddled her close for a minute or two, then I stood her back up.

"Now I'm horny. What am I gonna' do?" I asked innocently.

She looked down at me expectantly. I stood up and pulled down her pants and panties. Grabbing her by her neck, I pushed her down to a kneeling position, with her hands on the seat of the chair, her legs spread before me, her cute white ass was facing me.

I whipped down my pants and worked my cock in, pounding away from behind, stroking and pulling her hair, enjoying the feel of the slap of my hips into her ass. Periodically I stopped and nuzzled up to her ear, turning her head to meet mine and kissing her passionately. I like to see Audrey in moments like this. Its like I give her a narcotic sometimes. Her pupils expand to a large proportion, her cheeks get flushed with full lips and she looks like she can't talk.

She loves getting fucked from behind. I love fucking her from behind. It works.

I told her I was going to come and I did, spewing hot semen deep inside of her. Pulling up my pants, I went and got her a kleenex.

It was spontaneous.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>