ss1

Bathroom BK
2006-03-23 - 10:36


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I walked by the bathroom. Audrey was standing in there with only a shirt on. I looked between her legs and saw the tuft of her well trimmed pussy-hair.

My pants felt tight so I pulled it out and started slowly masturbating. She seemed not to notice, pulling on her panties, then some pants.

"You're going the wrong way with that," I said.

"What do you mean?" She asked.

"Well, with what I'm doing, maybe you should be taking things off, not putting them on."

She looked at me for a moment. I swear an 'error: does not compute' sign flashed behind her eyes in scarlet neon for a second.

"What...you want to DO something?" she asked.

Well, not NOW, Ms. Boner-killer. Thanks anyway.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>