ss1

Captain Romance Strikes Again
2006-03-21 - 17:24


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Passion. Spontenaity. Be in the moment. Grab your girl, kiss her with passion, throw her down.

"Hey. What are you doing?"

Feel the hearts beating. The blood rushing. Rip her clothes off, no matter where you are. I pulled off her pants and panties in one motion.

"Wouldn't you rather go to the bedroom?"

No, here, now. Be with me. Feel the heat. Spontenaity is everything.

I slid it in and fucked her on the floor. Shag carpet. Rug burns.

"Ouch. Ouch. Ouch..."

Hotter and wetter by the moment, my passion melting into hers, I fucked with abandon.

I'm going to come!

"ALREADY!?!"

Captain Romance strikes again.

a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>