ss1

Christmas Eve
2005-12-27 - 18:30


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

I was sitting on Audrey's parent's couch, with my arm slung around Audrey, watching "A Christmas Story" for the umpteenth time, when I thought, "...man, these boring cocksuckers...".

Audrey's dad spent the time identifying with the movie to an almost unhealthy proportion. I can only hope he was kidding, but I suspect he wasn't, regardless of the accuracy of his assertions. "Yeah, we had desks like that." he'd say, or "And all the teachers looked like that." He seemed to gush, but growing up in kentucky, I can only guess that his upbringing wasn't much like "A Christmas Story", but rather he wished it was.

Mercifully, the movie crawled to its finish, and they clicked on Gladiator...mostly, I think, on the strength of me saying "OOH! GLADIATOR!". Sure, I've seen it a million times, but at least there's a little more action than Messy Marvin lusting after a red ryder beebee gun.

The conversation between me and her father livened up at that point as we talked about the demise of the Roman empire, which was interesting. I'm always up for talking about history. It lends one perspective, and does a good job of parodying intelligent conversation when done correctly. And her dad had a good perspective on roman history. Or, at least, he let me run my trap about roman history. We talked about that and guns. My old man is a gun-nut, so I can keep up in any gun conversation.

Then her parents went to bed at about nine o'clock. I was in her pants shortly after that. The night prior I had entered her from behind while laying on my side, and I had pulled her gradually on top of me. I was hoping to play with her clit while she laid on top of me as I fucked her. Its an interesting feel, and in a strange way, it seems like my cunt I'm playing with, which has its own fascination. I'm glad I have the equipment I have, but I think, on some level most people would like to know what its like to have the other set. And this action has been hot in the past.

So I tried that, and in an burst of inspiration, I had her sit up, and brought her legs back in the "cowboy" position, I think its called.

And that was uber-hot. Her white, round ass bouncing up and down on my cock, her body jiggling. The risk of getting caught. Add to that the fact that I think I finally found a position that Audrey gets instinctively. She rode me perfectly, exactly the way you're supposed to, and that was excastsy. There is a matrix of passion and love one needs to have fullfilling sex, having one without the other leaves one unfullfilled.

I was definitely fulfilled.

However, this time as I entered Audrey from behind laying on my side, and after pulling her on top of me, I pushed Audrey up into the sitting position, this Christmas Eve on her father's couch with her parents upstairs in close proximity, with us fucking on the couch with no real concealment, and I think Audrey tried to dissuade me.

"I DON'T THINK THIS IS A GOOD IDEA." she said loudly, almost loud enough for her parents to hear. She's explained to me in the past that she has done this to cow her ex-boyfriend, and he would dessist in fear of parental intrusion. She's tried that with me before, also, with no success.

Like I'm that kind of puss. Besides, if I get caught, she gets caught, too. I'm not too sure she's thought the strategy through. I mean, what if her dad came thundering down the steps in response to her loud ministrations? Not that he ever would, but that would be an unpleasant mess for all around, so I think its great that her parents stay tucked away upstairs.

I pushed her up into position and moved her legs back and she started riding me. Excellent long strokes all up and down my length. It was bliss to have proficient sex. And such a turn on to see her tight, round white ass bouncing on top of me, her body jiggling. I didn't last too long after that, but that's ok. It was definitely a compromising position, and experience speaks the wisdom of not sticking one's neck out too far in those situations. Just enough to be titillating.

I came inside of her in gobs of white goo. She didn't know exactly how to address the mess factor so she sat there for a minute. "That was like yoga," she said and paused for a moment, "Ok, I'm going to get up." And for the first time I noticed how deep inside her I got. I mean, she got the WHOLE cock inside of her, and I realized what that meant. It definitely wasn't something you could sit there and ignore.

Which is a nice realization.

She dripped all over me as she scampered to the bathroom and came out with a wad of kleenex. I cleaned up and we watched some more tv.

Later, I got ready to leave as her dad came down to scavenge for food, and he wished me well as I left into the foggy night.

It was a nice Chrismas Eve.


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>