ss1

News Mix Up
2005-12-17 - 12:00 p.m.


before/after
strangely non-functional guestbook

Odd moment of the morning.


Durig my morning perusal of the news, I saw an article that said, "Bush Raps Senators Over Patriot Act."


Unfortunately, I didn't see it that way.  I saw, "Bush Rapes Senators Over Patriot Act."


Strangely enough, neither title seems to be out of the realm of possibility. 


 


"...Today President Bush laid down several top Repbublican and Democratic senators over a filthy copy of the Patriot Act and proceeded to violate them anally.  Nearby, a sycophantic Sen. Rick Santorum masturbated and took pictures while making screeching noises like a chimp.


'I'll teach these Senators to get in the way of my unfettered power grab.' Bush growled while he prepared to stick it to Sebator Evan Bayh without lube, "Corn-boy, you won't see my face for the next hour.'


Bush then proceeded to spit on the Constitution and have lunch with the military/oil/industiral complex before invading another destitute middle eastern country."


a template by wicked design

about comment designer archive archives newest diaryland

tml>